Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon

Redbird Rookies

Find a Redbird Rookies league near you!

Berkeley

City of Berkeley
8425 Airport Road
St. Louis, MO 63134

Deanna Jones: 314-400-3756
cityclerk@ci.berkeley.mo.us

Beyond Housing

Beyond Housing
6506 Wright Way
St. Louis, MO 63121

Terry Wilson: 314-376-5857
twilson@beyondhousing.org

Boys & Girls Club - Herbert Hoover

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater St. Louis
2901 N. Grand Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63107

Sharmane Buford: 314-335-8000
sharmane@bgcstl.org

City Recreation

City Recreation Department
1410 S. Tucker
St. Louis, MO 63104

Henry Reese: 314-353-1250
reeseh@stlouis-mo.gov

Decatur

Decatur Park District
620 E Riverside Ave
Decatur, IL 62521

Jamie Davis: 217-429-3472
jamiec@decparks.com

Desales

Desales Community Development
2759 Russell Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63104

Becky Reinhart: 314-776-5444
becky@desalescd.com

Grandview

Grandview Athletic Association
8414 Logans Run
Dittmer, MO 63023

Dan Peterson: 314-565-7572
cedarhillfence@sbcglobal.net

Jackie Joyner-Kersee

Jackie Joyner-Kersee Center
101 JJK Circle
East St. Louis, IL 62204

Timothy Reeter
tim.reeter@outlook.com

Jennings

Jennings Recreation Department
8720 Jennings Station Road
St. Louis, MO 63136

Sherron Rives: 314-376-9702
srives@cityofjennings.org

Mathews-Dickey

Mathews-Dickey Boys & Girls Club
4245 North Kingshighway
St. Louis, MO 63115

Joyce Jones: 314-679-5251
joyce@bgcstl.org

Normandy

City of Normandy
7700 Natural Bridge
St. Louis, MO 63121

Tony Evans: 314-610-8459
cydneydad3@charter.net

Northwoods

City of Northwoods
4600 Oakridge
Northwoods, MO 63121

Mary Avery: 314-496-0150
ms_mlavry@yahoo.com

Sesser

Sesser
PO Box 244
Sesser, IL 62884

Vanessa Meinert: 618-218-5863
nessahm2@yahoo.com

University City

University City Parks and Recreation
7210 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63130

Kevin Taylor: 314-276-2790
kevintaylor_kt@yahoo.com